First days of december

2016-12-03 10:29:00
Min Dag
December är här! Jag har tittat på julkalendern varje dag (både årets och Sunes Jul) och tänt mitt lilla kalenderljus. Och har på julmusik i bakgrunden (här är min julspellista).
---
December is here! I have been watching the Advent Calender on TV everyday and lit my little counting-down-candle. In the background I play Christmas music, it's cosy (and here is my playlist).
Igår bjöd jag hem Nalle och Bagge för att hjälpa mig göra julgodis. Vi orkade dock bara göra chokladfudge, sedan drack vi te och såg på På spåret. Och åt fudgen ur formen med skedar.
---
Yesterday, I invited Nalle and Bagge to help me make Christmas sweet. We only coped to make choclat fudge, thereafter we drank tea and watched "On track" (a tv-broadcasted quiz). And ate the fudge with spoons.
 
Jag ska försöka att bara göra veganskt julgodis i år. Hittills verkar det ha gått bra. Nästa plan är att göra kokosbitar.
---
My plan this year is to only make vegan Christmas sweets. So far I have succeed. Next thing to do will be sweets with coconut.
 
Tredje december och jag har en labbrapport att skriva och planer på att börja sätta upp alla julsaker. Får se hur långt jag hinner. Ha en fin, lördag!
---
It's the third of december and I have a lab rapport to write, and plans of putting up all Christmas ornament. Will see how much I manage today. Anyhow, have a nice saturday!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0