En söndagseftermiddag med min mor

2017-04-11 09:02:00
Min Dag
 
A Sunday afternoon spent with my mother
 
 
I födelsedagspresent gav jag min mor att jag skulle bjuda henne på bio. Så i söndags gjorde vi slag i saken. Vi lagade potatis och hummus till middag. Blev min bästa hummus någonsin! Fick "skäll" för att jag inte vattnat min växter eller tagit ner julstjärnan än (oops), men beröm för att jag har skaffat en murgröna. ((:
 
---
 
As a birhtday gift, I gave my mother that we would go to the cinema and I would pay. So this Sunday, my mother came over. We cooked potatoes with hummus for dinner. Made my best hummus ever! My mother got a bit angry with me for not have wattering my plants or had put down some Christmas decoration (oops), but got plaudits for getting an ivy. ((:
 
 
Hade tänkt vi skulle ta en promenad i mina kvarter, men det hanns inte med för vi fick bråttom att hinna med bussen. Tog en minipromenad runt Kungsportsplatsen istället. Sedan såg vi La La Land.
 
---
 
Hade planned to take a walk together in my neighbourhood, but there was no time for that if we also should catch the bus. Took a mini walk around Kungsportsplatsen instead. Then, we watched La La Land.
 
Den var okej, men tror jag hade lite för höga förhoppningar. Gillade slutet, hursomhaver. Sedan fick vi en liten promenad ändå för det dröjde några minuter innan bussen kom.
 
---
 
The film was okay, but think I had to high expactation. Like the endind, however. Then, we walked a little bit because it took some minutes before the buss arrived.
 
 
 
Här är vi! Jag, och fina och gulliga mamma. ♥
 
---
 
And here we are! Me, and my nice and sweet mother. ♥
 
 
 
Åkte hem, kramade hej då till mamma, bytte till varmare kläder, tog en riktig långpromenad med Batucci, och gick nästan vilse i Safjället.
 
---
 
Went home, hugged my mother good bye, changed to warmer clothes, took a long walk with my friend Batucci, and almost got lost in Safjället.
 
 
 
Vann biobiljetter på bion också! Bara för att jag råkade veta vad "baguette" betyder på franska (stav/käpp/trollspö). Två biljetter till Jacques - Havets utforskare har jag nu i min ägo. Bra söndag, helt enkelt!
 
---
 
Won two cinema tickets at the cinema, by the way! Just because I know what the word "baguette" means in french (stick/magic wand). So now I owe to tickets to the film The Odyssey. Simply, it was a very good Sunday,
 
Spara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0