Måndag, vecka 34

2017-08-21 08:49:51
Veckorapport
 
Monday, week 34
 
 
 
Min sista sommarlovsvecka (någonsin?) är här. Har inte jättemånga planer (än), så ska försöka få ordning på livet och förbereda mig inför kommande termin. Typ läsa på lite om mitt examensarbetesområde. Se på serier och läsa böcker. Tror jag har någon förkylning på gång, men tror den kan försvinna med bra nattsömn. Har flyttat tillbaka till stan, igår gick stora flyttlasset.
 
---
 
My last Summer vacation week (ever?) has arrived. Don't have many plans (yet), so will try to get my life together and get prepared for the coming semester. Like reading into the area of my master thesis. Watch series and reading books. Think I might have a cold coming about, but think it will disappear if I just get enough of sleep. Have moved back to the city again, yesterday was the big moving day.
 
 
 
 
Den här veckan kommer ni kunna läsa om: böcker jag läst i sommar, sista dagarna vi hängde i Kroatien, provsittsen jag var på i fredags, ett recept från Tanzania, mitt & min systers kalas och skördefest. Kanske att jag lägger ut en låt från en ny artist jag fått upp ögonen för. Må ni alla få en fin vecka. 
 
---
 
This week, you will be able to read about: books I've been reading this Summer, the last days in Croatia, a dinner party I attended last Friday, a recipe from Tanzania, me and my sister's birthday party, and harvested veggies. I might also post some track from an artist I have discovered lately. May you all have a splendid week.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lillemmish- mode - inspo

ha en fortsätt fin måndag

kram

2017-08-21 @ 08:53:57
URL: http://nouw.com/lillemmish

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0