Vi tog oss till Split

2017-08-14 20:03:33
Resor
 
We went to Split
 
 
 
Vi färdade med buss från Zadar till Split. Samsades med andra turister och bytte buss precis innan motorvägen började.
 
---
 
We went to Split from Zadar by bus. Went with other tourists and changed bus, just before the beginning of a highway.
 
 
 
Lägenhetsägarna sa att det bara var 2,1 km till lägenheten från busstationen. Den sträckan kan vi gå, LÄTT, tänkte vi. Men det var inga 2,1 km. Det var varmt, och efter 45 minuter kom vi fram.
 
---
 
The apartment hosts had told us the distance from the bus station to the apartment was only 2,1 km. We can walk that distance, EASY, we thought. Well, it wasn't 2,1 km. It was hot, and finally, after 45 minutes we reached the apartment.
 
 
 
Fick saft och vattenmelon hursomhaver. Satte på AC:n fort som attan, och sedan fick den stå på jämt.
 
---
 
Got syrup and water melon, how ever. Put on the AC as fast as we could, and let it be on for the rest of our stay.
 
 
 
Vi blev hungriga och badsugna, så drog ner till en restaurang vid havet. Jag käkade grillade grönsaker och ris. Stabilt.
 
---
 
We got hungry and wanted to bath in the sea, so we went down to a restaurant by the sea. I ate grilled vegetables and rice. Steady.
 
 
 
Katta fick kvällsbada ändå.
 
---
 
Katta finally got the chance to take an evening dip.
 
 
 
Var omringade av berg.
 
---
 
Were surrounded by mountains.
 
 
 
Jag tog ett dopp, jag med. Medan solen gick ner.
 
---
 
I also took a dip. While the sun set.
 
 
 
Färdigbadade och glada gick vi till strandbaren och beställde drinkar. Skvallrade. Och så var det med det.
 
---
 
When we had finished bathing and were happy, we went to the beach bar and ordered drinks. Gossiped. And that was all, folks.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0