Kattsällskap

2017-07-15 17:49:59
Min Dag
 
Cat company
 
 
 
Igår eftermiddag och kväll hade jag Elsa-Sara som sällskap. Jag låg i soffan och läste bok (har läst ut Ett litet liv nu!) och spelade mobilspel, och hade svårt att röra foten. Cyklade nämligen vält igår och stukade foten och fick rispor på knät.
 
---
 
Yesterday, in the afternoon and in the evning, I had Elsa-Sara as my company. I laid on the sofa and read a book (have finished A little life now!) and played games on my phone, and had a hard time moving my foot. I had fallen of of my bike and wrenched my ancle and get small wounds at my knee.
 
 
 
Elsa-Sara har också skadat tassen. Hon har slagits med grannkatterna, eller de har snarare slagits med henne. Så vi var i samma situation och kanske kunde trösta varandra.
 
---
 
Elsa-Sara has also injured her paw. She has been fighting with the neighbour's cats, or rather, they have been fighting with her. So we were at the same situation and maybe could comfort each other.
 
 
 
Har fått foten omlindad efter råd av min farbrors sambo som är sjuksköterska. Hade ju helgplaner, men har fått lägga dem åt sidan för att stappla omkring hemma, läsa bok, klappa katt, lösa korsord, bränna mig i solen, se på tv-serier, och äta godis. Hoppas ni har en fin helg.
 
---
 
I have got bagage round my foot today, since my oncle's partner, who is a nurse, told me to. Had som plans for this week-end, but have canceled them and instead I'm trying to walking around in/around the house, reading a book, patting a cat or two, solving crosswords, getting burned in the sun, watching tv-series, and eating candy. Hope you have a lovely week-end.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joanna-Livet med psykisk ohälsa

Vilket bra sällskap du har!

2017-07-15 @ 19:30:16
URL: http://www.joannahalvardsson.se

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0