Lördagsläget

2017-03-11 08:41:00
Min Dag
 
Saturday status
 
Glad lördag! Tänkte bara säga hej, jag lever och mår bra. Eller är ju lite stressad över tentan på måndag, men vår examinator verkar tycka att jag och Annie har koll på läget så får väl försöka tro på det. Idag ska jag ta en simtur med Lenis, imorgon en brunch med Wille med flera, och igår lunchade vi med Ilma och Tonny (indonesiska utbytesstudenterna). Annars händer det som sagt inget mer intressant än att jag tragglar Hidden Markov Models, next generation sequencing, och programmeringskod.
 
---
 
Happy Saturday! Just thought it would be a good idea to say hi, I'm alive, and I feel good. Except for being stressed about my exam on Monday, but our examinator seems to believe that me and Annie know stuff, so guess I just have to believe in that too. Today I will go swimming with Lenis, tomorrow eat brunch with Wille and some other people, and yesterday we had lunch with Ilma and Tonny (the indonesian exchange students). Otherwise, it's not happening to much of interest right now than me struggling with the learning of Hidden Markov models, next generation seqeuncing, and operation code.
 
Det har varit soligt och härligt två dagar i rad nu. Vaknade upp runt klockan sju av mig själv och av att lägenheten började fyllas med ljus. Nice. Och har sett krokus och snödroppar i rabatterna (bildbevis någon gång nästa vecka)! Ska börja njuta av detta ordentligt från och med måndag eftermiddag. Hoppas ni får en fin helg!
 
---
 
It has been sunny and wonderful two days in a row now. Woke up around 7 am, by myself (no alarm) and the apartment started to be filled of light. Nice. And I have seen spring flowers in the flowerbeds (picture proofs will come some time next week)! Will start to enjoy this properly with start Monday afternoon. Hope you have a lovely week-end!
Spara
Spara
Spara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0