Melodifestival-finalen

2018-03-13 08:39:26
Min Dag
 
The final of Melodifestivalen
 
 
 
I lördags vaknade jag tidigt och med en himla massa energi. Till frukosten läste jag Rop i duggregn, och tog en vitamintablett. Känner mig seg emellanåt och funderar på om det beror på järnbrist.
 
---
 
This Saturday, I woke up early with a lot of energy. Read "Cries in the drizzle" while eating my breakfast and took a vitamin pill. Feels like I'm slow and tired from time to time and am thinking that it's due to iron deficiency.
 
 
Gick och handlade. Bland annat den här murgrönana. En ny, fräsch, levande. Tredje gången gillt! Håller tummarna för att den kommer må bra länge.
 
---
 
Went shopping. Bought this ivy, among other things. A new, fresh, and alive. Hoping for third time lucky! Holding my for thumbs for it to be well for a long time.
 
 
Efter springtur och yogapass kom Lenis över. Vi målade naglarna och taggade inför våra olika kvällsaktiviteter.
 
---
 
After running and yoga class, Lenis was visiting. We painted our nails, and got stoked when talking about our different activities for that evening. 
 
 
Käkade middag till youtubeklipp och bytte om till det här. Fjädrar och glitter. Svepte ett glas vin pga fick bråttom. Som vanligt. Men hann med bussen. Otroligt.
 
---
 
Ate dinner while watching youtube videos and exchange outfit to this. Feathers and glitter. Finished a glass of wine fast due to running out of time. As usual. But catched the bus. Unbelievably.
 
 
Åkte hem till Annie. Kände mig väldigt artistisk i min outfit och ville ha en outfitbild. Annie fick också vara med. Och katten Pi.
 
---
 
Went to Annie's place. Felt very artistic in my outfit and wanted an outfit pic. Annie joined. As well as the cat Pi.
 
 
Sedan anslöt de andra inbjudna gästerna. Vi skulle se på finalen Melodifestivalen och Annie hade förberett med ett poängssättningstabell. På engelska eftersom kanske hälften av oss inte talade svenska.
 
---
 
Later, the rest of the invited guests arrived. We watched the final of the Swedish Eurovision (Melodifestivalen) and Annie had prepared a table where you could give points to the performances. In English since maybe the half of us didn't spoke Swedish.
 
 
Jag drack vin och min nya favoritdrink som jag kallar Romerska bågar. Pucko minttu med cointreau. Så gott. Angående vinnarlåten antar jag att den bästa i fältet vann.
 
---
 
I drank wine and my new favorite drink which I'm calling Romerska bågar (a swedish candy). Choclate milk, minttu, and cointreau. So good. Regarding the winning song, I guess it was the best among the particapants.
 
 
Efteråt spelade vi dryckeslekar. Dansade (jag och Bella hade dansuppvisning). Taggade. För att senare dra iväg till Gretas. Där jag dansade mig alldeles svettig och lyckades ta sista bussen hem. Fick sovsällskap av Lenis och Agaton som ju också hade varit ute och dansat, och däckade direkt i min säng.
 
---
 
Afterwards, we played drinking games. Danced (me and Bella had a dance performance). Encouraged each other. And finally went dancing even more at Greta's. Where I danced until all sweaty and managed to catch the last bus home. Got sleeping company by Lenis and Agaton which also had been out dancing, and immediately felt aslepp in my bed.
 
 
SÖNDAG och jag var ganska trött pga vaknar alltid runt när solen går upp och även om jag bara sovit några få timmar. Sov resten av förmiddagen på soffan eftersom sängen var rätt så upptagen. Framåt eftermiddagen ryckte jag upp mig själv och åkte till jobbet för att jobba i fem timmar. Piggnade till under passet, men somnade så fort jag lade mig i sängen på kvällen. 
 
---
 
SUNDAYand I was quite tired due to am always waking up when the sun rise and even if I havn't slept so many hours. Tried to sleep the rest of the morning on my sofa due to my bed being quite occupied. Towards the afternoon, I managed to pull my self together and work for five hours. Got more alert during the working hours, but felt asleep immediately as soon as I laid in my bed. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0