10 bilder från juni-trädgården

2017-06-24 17:29:47
Foto
 
10 pictures from the garden in June
 
 
 
Tog med mig kameran ut i trädgården en dag när rhododendronen fortfarande blommade. Nu är den tyvärr mer brun än lila.
 
---
 
At one day when the rhodendron still was blooming, I brought the camera out in the garden and took some pictures. The rhododendron is nowadays more brown than purple, unfortunately.
 
 
 
 
Smörblomma.
 
---
 
Buttercup.
 
 
 
 
 
 
En nyponros.
 
---
 
A glacous dog-rose.
 
 
 
 
Humleblomma. Min favorit-ängsblomma. Tror det är dess färger och mjukhet som gör det.
 
---
 
Humle flower. My favorit flower growing in the meadow. Think it's the color and its softness that I like.
 
 
 
Potatisblommor! Så snart de har blommat färdigt kan vi ta upp potatis. Hur mycket mums på det? Mycket.
 
---
 
Potato flowers! As soon as they have finished blooming, we can pick the potatoes up. How nice isn't that? Like a lot.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0