Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart

2009-03-17 19:04:29
Dagens låt



Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse of the Heart
Den här låten väcker minnen, och får mig också att tänka på en viss kompis, som man inte träffar lika mycket längre, tyvärr. Men hon lyssnade jämnt på denna låten, och gick omkring och sjöng på den. Ibland vill man bara åka tillbaka i tiden, visst vill man ?

And I need you now tonight,
And I need you more than ever,
And if you only hold me tight
We'll be holding on forever,
And we'll only be making it right,
'Cause we'll never be wrong...
Together we can take it to the end of the line
Your love is like a shadow on me all of the time...
I don't know what to do and
I'm always in the dark
We're living in a powder keg
And giving off sparks!!!
I really need you tonight!!
Forever's gonna to start tonight

Once upon a time I was falling in love
But now I'm only falling apart
Nothing I can do

Once upon a time there was light in my life
But now there's only love in the dark
Nothing I can say
A total eclipse of the heart


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0