Laurent Wolf

2009-02-08 11:46:29
Dagens låt




Laurent Wolf - No Stress

I don't wanna work today, maybe I just wanna stay
,
Just take it easy cause there's no stress.
I know it's not an other crime, something pleasure in my mind,
Nothing can cause me destressed.

It's not that im lazy, I think I'm just crazy

No need to fight against the feelings, because the life is not depressing

I text my baby on her phone tell her get her sexy body home

That's the way I wanna spend my day.
Got to find AN ALIBY" cause I don't wanna waste my time
I don't wanna feel destressed

No Stress, think I'm just crazy.
No need to fight against the feelings, because the life is not depressing

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0