Mindy Smith

2009-01-25 22:38:47
Dagens låt
Dålig uppdatering inom denna kategori, men jag har inte riktigt orkat. Dessutom krånglar vårt internet så som det gör då och då...



Mindy Smith - One Moment More

Hold me even though I know you're leaving
And show me all the reasons you would stay

It's just enough to feel your breath on mine
To warm my soul and ease my mind
You've gotta hold me and show me now


Oh, please don't go
 Let me have you just one moment more
Oh, all I need
All I want
is just one moment more
You've gotta hold me and keep me now


Tell me how someday you'll be returning
And maybe, maybe I'll believe
It's just enough to see a shooting star
To know you're never really far
It's just enough to see a shooting star
To know you're never really gone

You've gotta hold me and maybe I'll believe..
So hold me even though I know you're leaving.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0