The twelve days of Christmas

2010-12-12 14:00:00
Dagens låt

De har skrivit fel i videon. Det ska ju såklart vara "sent" och inte "said"!

The Spinners - The Twelve Days Of Christmas

On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me
A partridge in a pear tree

On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the third day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Three French hens, two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
Six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eight maids are milking,
seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Nine ladies dancing, eight maids are milking,
seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Ten lords are leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids are milking,
seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords are leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids are milking,
seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Twelve drummers drumming, eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords are leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids are milking,
seven swans are swimming, six geese are laying,
five golden rings, four calling birds, three French hens,
two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0