Salem

2010-02-15 14:38:20
Dagens låt

Den här låten är till mon amour, som jag älskar så mycket att det inte går att beskriva. Du är verkligen allt för mig och du finns alltid i både mitt hjärta och i mina tankar. Så fort jag gör något tänker jag hur det vore om du var där och delade den stunden med mig. Vad du skulle göra och vad du skulle säga. Du gör mig lycklig, mitt hjärta.
Love you.


Salem - It's Only You (Part II)


Shouldn't tell you all I got inside but I just need to let it out
Let me say it if you don't mind
It's only you, I think about


Whoa whoa when I see you
Can't stop smiling just want to hold on tight
I know that must be love no doubt
That must be love no doubt

I can't sleep when all is spinnin round
I need to figure out how this can be so hard for me
when it shouldn't be
Can't get you off my mind
It's only you I think about

If you ever would be mine, I will never ever let you down
If you ever would be mine
If you ever would be mine, I will never ever let you down
If you ever would be mine
If you ever would be mine, I will never ever let you down
If you ever would be mine
If you ever would be mine, I will never ever let you down
If you ever would be mine

I can't sleep when all is spinnin round
I need to figure out how this can be so hard for me when it shouldn't be
Can't get you off my mind
It's only you I think about


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0