Hollywood Hills

2011-07-21 13:30:00
Dagens låt

 

 



Sunrise Avenue - Hollywood Hills

No this is not the time or the place for a broken hearted
Cause this is the end of the rainbow
Where no one can be too sad
No I don't wanna leave
But I must keep moving ahead
Cause my lief belongs to the other side
Behind the great ocean's waves

Byw bye Hollywood Hills
I'm gonna miss you
Wherever I go I'm gonna come back
To walk this street again
Bye bye Hollywood Hills forever

Thank you for the morning walks on the sweet sunset
And for the hot night moments
For the fantasy in my bed
I take a part of you with me now and you won't get it back
And a part of me will stay here
You can keep it forever dear

Bye bye rodeo girls
I'm gonna love you
Wherever I go I'm gonna come back
So we can play together
Bye bye Hollywood Hills forever

Long distance love doesn't work
All the miles between getting lonelt
No
I don't wanna go
I don't wanna go

Hollywood Hills forever



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0