Mary

2011-07-17 13:30:00
Dagens låt





The Subways - Mary


Mary is my best friend
She makes me my tea
She lets me stay round her place
When there's nowhere else to be
There's nothing in her bedroom
Just a bed and TV
And it's okey if I'm in her way
I just sit and drink my tea

I'm so lonely
I ain't done much
Lately, when you come lookin'
You'll find me sleeping soundly

Mary keeps me smilin'
Even when I'm down
She lets me stay round her place
When there's no one else around
Just a bed and TV
And it's okey if I'm in her way
I just sit and drink my tea

And when she comes around
She always look so down
And yeah, she's always right
She makes me feel alright



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0