Teenage Dirtbag

2011-07-23 13:30:00
Dagens låt

 

 


Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag

Her name is Noelle
I have a dream about her
She rings my bell
I got gym class in half an hour
Oh how she rocks in Keds and tube socks
But she doesn't know who I am
And she doesn't give a damn about me

Cause I'm just a teenage dortbag baby
I'm just a teenage dirtbag baby
Listen to Iron Maiden maybe with you

Her boyfriend's a dick
He brings a gun to school and he'd simply kick
My ass if he knew the truth
He lives on my block and he drives an I Rock
But he doesn't know who I am and he doesn't give a damn about me

Man I feel lik mold
It's prom night and I am lonely
Low and behold
She's walking over to me
This must be fake
My lips starts to shake
How does she know who I am
and why does she give damn about me

I've got two tickets to Iron Maidon baby
Come with me Friday
Don't say maybe
I'm just a teenage dirtbag baby
Like you



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0