New year's eve so far (happy new year!)

2016-12-31 15:02:33
Min Dag
Den här nyårsaftonen visar sig Göteborg från sin gråaste sida. Jag vaknade sent och hade planer på att plugga, men det verkar inte bli något med det såhär på årets sista dag. (Får bli 2017-Elins problem.)
---
Gothenburg is showing its dullest side this new year's eve. I woke up late and had plans of studying, but it don't seems like this plan will be fullfilled on this year's last day. (Will be Elin of 2017's problem.)
 
Jag har varit och tagit årets sista simtag på Valhallabadet.
---
I have been at the public bath and swum for the last time this year.
 
Och köpt en ny hatt. En blå, för det har jag faktiskt ingen. Det får bli min nyårspresent till mig själv.
---
And have bought a new hat. A blue one, since I don't already own one. It's my new-year's-eve-gift to myself.
 
Naglarna har jag målat i en färg som skulle vara blå-glittrig. Glittret syns dock inter superbra. Hade tänkt ha silvrigt glittrigt, men det var slut så det här får funka.
---
I have painted my nails in a blue colour, which glitters in some lights. My plan was to have something silver glittering, but it was sold out at the store, so this will do.
 
Nu ska jag se på sista avsnittet av Fröken Frimans krig, sedan byta om och börja fira in det nya året. Är så orimligt pepp. Puss och kram på er. ♥ Gott nytt år. Må 2017 bli ett sjudundrande bra år.
---
Now I will watch the last episod of a Swedish TV-serie, and then change clothes and start to celebrate the new year. Are so looking forward to it! Hugs and kisses. ♥ Happy new year. May 2017 be a freakin' awesome year.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0