Every litlle bit hurts

2017-08-18 07:34:00
Dagens låt
 
 
Det är fredag! Och jag dansade som aldrig förr i går på Sektionsfesten. Fick träningsvärk i nacken mitt under dansandet och trodde jag skulle vakna med nackspärr och vara stel som en pinne, men just nu känns det helt okej. Skulle bara vilja sova någon timme till eller två. Aja, lyssnar på mindre röjiga låtar. Som den här, som jag lyssnat på väldigt mycket det senaste. Var med på Baby Driver-soundtracket (hade alldeles för höga förväntningar på den filmen och blev besviken) som jag också har lyssnat på om och om igen. Obs obs obs, har ej hjärtesorg. Gillar bara att en känner att Brenda Halloway har hjärtesorg och pianoackorden i bakgrunden. Ha en trevlig fredag nu då!
 
---
 
It's Friday! And yesterday, I danced like never before at a party for the freshmen at Chalmers. Got ache in my neck in the middle of the night, and I thought I would wake up with stiffness in the back of the head and be totally numb. But for now, it feels okay. Just would like to sleep one more hour or two. Oh well, am listening to less party-songs. Like this one, which I have listened to a lot the latest. It's on the Baby Driver-soundtrack (by the way, had to high expectations and got disappointed), which I have been listening to over and over again. Nb nb nb, I'm not heartbroken. Just like that you can feel that Brenda Halloway is heartbroken, and the piano in the background. Have a nice Friday, peeps!
 
 
 
Brenda HallowayEvery little bit hurts
 
Spara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0