Första december

2017-12-01 08:36:52
Min Dag
 
First of December
 
 
 
 
 
Lyssnar på julmusik. Har tänt räkna-ner-ljuset.Ska dricka glögg och käka pepparkakor ikväll innan vi går och lyssnar på Chalmers sångkör som ska sjunga julsånger. Tänkte hinna se första avsnittet av julkalendern innan jag åker in till Chalmers. December är en rätt trevlig månad, ändå.
 
---
 
Listening to Christmas music. Have light the counting-down-candle. Will drink glögg and eat gingerbreads tonight, before we will go and listen to Chalmers choir who whill sing Christmas carols. Hope I will have time to watch the first episode of this year's Christmas calender before I go to Chalmers. Decmber is  quite a nice month.
 
 
 
I det allmänna dagsläget är jag rätt seg. Mycket som händer. Igår var jag både på en gymnasieskola med Kerstin och Pepp, och senare på kvällen på Universeum för att medverka på Industrinatten (med Pepp). Det är väldigt kul. Har pratat med så många härliga ungdomar. Inspirerat till att det är helt okej att ta två (eller flera) års sabbatsår. Taggat folk att bygga en legofigur så fort som möjligt. Pratat om alla de olika inriktningarna en kan välja inom teknik (bioteknik, industriell ekonomi, teknisk design, samhällsbygge, data ...). Som sagt väldigt kul, men leder också till att jag behöver vila och bara ta det lugnt efteråt. Tror även jag har en liten förkylning som lurar. Hoppas på att den inte bryter ut.
 
---
 
My current mood is kind of tired. A lot of things happening right now. Yesterday, I went both to a high school with Kerstin and Pepp, and to Universeum later that evening (as well with Pepp). But it's a lot of fun. Have been talking with so many lovely youths. Inspired them by saying it's totally okay to take two (or more) leap years, as I dd. Motivated people to build a lego figure as fast as possible. Talked about all the different directions one can chose between when it comes to technological educations (biotechnology, industriel economy, industrial design, civil engineering ...). As I said, it's very fun. But it also lead to that I need to rest and just relax afterwards. Also, I think I have a cold that might break out. I hope it doesn't.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0