3 videoklipp

2017-01-24 10:29:00
Fint
Tänkte vi kunde kika på tre braiga klipp jag sett de närmsta veckorna.
---
Thought we could take a look at three nice videos I've been watching.
 
Antar att få av er har missat Meryl Streeps tal på Golden Globe galan, men går ju helt klart att se om. Om ni har missa det: varsågoda.
---
Guess there are very few of you that have missed this speech by Meryl Streep at the Golden Globes, but you can always rewatch it. If you have missed it: here you go.
 
 
Vet inte om ni icke-Facebook-användare kan se detta, i vilket fall är det en grupp kvinnor som under Women's March i Washington sjunger "I can't keep quiet". Något av det finaste är att de är från olika stater, aldrig har träffat varandra innan och bara övat via Skype. Plus alla stämmor. Mmmm.
---
Don't know if you not-Facebook-users can watch this, but it is a group of women which during Women's March in Washington together sing "I can't keep quiet". Some of the nicely things is that these women didn't knew each other, came from different states, and have only made rehearsal via Skype. And all the head voices. Mmmm.
 
 
Tror jag kommer över den här videon hos Hanapee. Och älskar den. Kikar på den ibland när jag behöver det i livet. Går ju inte att inte älska när de jammar loss. Miley när de kommer av sig lite: "Sorry, I was flirty."
---
Think I come across this video at a Swedish blogger. And I love it. Watch it from time to time, when I need it in life. Miley when they forget to sing: "Sorry, I was flirty."
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0