3 dagars webcam

2017-07-28 09:39:02
Foto Min Dag
 
3 days in the webcam
 
 
 
Säger folk ens webcam längre? Eller snarare använder. Telefonkameran har tagit dess plats. Jag gör det ibland när jag får feeling och vill dokumentera humöret, läget, livet framför datorn. Så tänkte vi kunde kika på tre dagar i juli när jag tagit kort. Blir lite dassig kvalitet, men det får ni leva med.
 
---
 
Are people even using the word webcam anymore? Or even use the cam. The phone camera has taken its place. I do it sometimes when I get feeling and want to document the mood, the state, the life in front of the computer. So I thought we could take a look at three days in Jule when I used the camera. The quality isn't the best, but you just have to live with it.
 
 
 
3 juli. Har på mig Chalmers-t-shirt och annasshorts. Bästa cykla-till-jobbet-kläderna; har den i princip varje dag. När det ska det bli inne att ha universitetsloggor på tröjan?
 
---
 
3th of July. Wearing my Chalmers t-shirt and pineapple shorts. The best clothes to wear when bicycle to work; wear it almost everyday. When will it be fashionable to wear University logs on shirts?
 
 
 
15 juli. Ville visa att jag ibland bär keps här hemma. Blir retad av resten av familjen för att jag använder min brors gamla som det står John Deere (traktormärke) på. Tänker att jag ska hitta någon trevlig keps i sommar, för gillar att ha det på huvudet med hästsvansen stickandes ut i nacken.
 
---
 
15th of July. Wanted to show that I sometimes am wearing cap when at home. The rest of the family is however mocking me, since I wear my brother old one, on which it says John Deere (a tractor brand). Hopefully I find another during the summer, because I like wearing cap togethter with a pony tail.
 
 
 
Och just den här dagen hade jag somnat i solen och blivit ännu mer solbränd. Har varit så mycket sol denna sommar, och jag blir brunare och brunare.
 
---
 
This particularly day, I had fallen asleep outdoors in the sun, and have gotten even more tanned/burned. There have been so much sun this summer, and I am becoming more and more tanned.
 
 
 
16 juli. Nyduschad och fräsch. Fixade iordning packningen inför Kroatienresan.
 
---
 
16th of July. Newly showered, and fresh. Got my bagage together for the Crotia trip.
 
 
 
Hade velat ha den här bilden som profilbild lite överallt. Tycker den är härlig (ja, jag sa det om mig själv). Tror tyvärr den håller för dålig kvalitet. Det var det.
 
---
 
Would like to have this picture as my profile picture at different places. Think its delightful (yes, I said that about myself). But to bad quality for it to work, though. And that was it.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0