Måndag, vecka 24

2017-06-12 10:48:00
Veckorapport
 
Monday, week 24
 
 
 
 
Det har kommit en till kalv i kohagen! Syns nog inte på bild, men nu är det två och vi väntar på att den tredje ska komma. Vilket den borde göra snart. Hursomhaver har jag haft en toppenhelg. Har varit på en studentmottagning, och två examensfester varav en var ute i på den halländska landsbygden. Spenderade dock hela gårdagseftermiddagen med att ligga i sängen och titta på serier. Har sett ikapp Twin Peaks nu, och börjat titta på Big little lies. Såg i dagens tidning att det tipsades om Insecure som jag också tänkte börja kika på.
 
---
 
A second calf have been born in the pen! Don't think it shows in the picture, but there are now two calves, and we are waiting for the third to be born. Which it should be soon. However, I have had an awesome week-end. Have celebrated one high-school-graduated student, and visited two graduation parties, one of which was in the countryside of Halland (province in the south of Sweden). Though, I spent the afternoon of yesterday with watching series from my bed. Have seen all the episodes of Twin Peaks, and started to watch Big little lies. I also read in the today's newspaper that Insecure is another nice serie to watch, so I think I will start watching that one next.
 
 
 
Flätad frisyr från en fredag // Braided hairstyle from a Friday
 
 
Veckans bloggplaner: ett foto i timmen från en onsdag, studentmottagning, examensfest x2, maträtter från maj (blev visst inget om det förra veckan, heh), förhoppningsvis något trevligt recept, klädesplagg jag skulle vilja ha i min ägo just nu. Det var det. Nästa vecka börjar jag jobba på mitt sommarjobb, så jag tänkte ta den här veckan till att ha sommarlov. Hoppas på sol och värme så jag kan hänga vid havet, men tror det är alldeles för optimistiskt. Ha en go vecka, nurå!
 
---
 
Blog plans of this week: one photo every hour, high-school-graduation-party, graduation party x2, dishes from May (didn't post that last week, heh), hopefully some nice recipe, clothes I want to own right now. And that was it. Next week I will start working on my summer job, so I will have summer vacation this week. Hope for sun and heat so I can hang arounf the sea, but I think that's way to optimistic. Have a nice week, y'all!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0