Måndag, vecka 25

2017-06-19 06:26:00
Veckorapport
 
Monday, week 25
 
 
 
Idag ska jag arbeta min första dag för den här sommarperioden. Ska alldeles strax cykla iväg. Den här veckan ska jag förhoppningsvis göra flädersaft, och såklart fira midsommar! Tror det är min favorithögtid, kanske mest för att den inte har så många måsten och det ska vara på visst sätt (vilket annars kan bidra till en stress istället för bara kul). Mina planer är ännu något abstrakta, men tänker att det kommer bli fett och bra och fint och trevligt hursom. : )
 
---
 
Today I'm going to have the first day at my summer job. Will very soon bicycle there. However, this week I will hopefully mae elder blossom syrup, and of course celebrate Midsummer eve! Think it's my favorite holiday, maybe just because there are not so many have-to:s and that it should be celebrate in a certain way (that otherwise could lead to stress instead of just fun). My plans are so far a bit abstract, but think it will be cool and good and lovely and nice however. : )
 
 
 
Mina bloggplaner för den här veckan: Kattas examensfest, landets grönska (pappas jordgubbar, t ex), min helg i snabbformat, vilka sommarpratare jag ser fram emot att få lyssna på, och antagligen någon trevlig lista eller låt. Nu måste jag kila, ha en förträffligt fin vecka! Hoppas ni får dansa, skratta, och må bra.
 
---
 
My blog post plans for this week: Katta's graduation party, the vegetation in the countryside (like my fathers strawberries), my weekend in a speed version, which summer talks I would like to listen to (it's a Swedish summer radio brodcastet program), and perhaps a nice list or song. But now I really have to go. Have an excellent week! I hope you get the opportunities to dance, laugh, and feel alright.
 
 
Spara
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0