4 mobilbilder från veckan

2017-05-26 08:21:00
Min Dag
 
4 mobile photos from the week
 
 
 
 
Grönska, sol, och maskrosor. Får så mycket energi av det här!
 
---
 
Green, sun, and dandelions. Get so much energy from this!
 
 
 
Bär shorts, linne, solbrillor, solhatt, och sandaler. Mmmm. Hatten är för övrigt ny för säsongen. Min gamla vita blev lite väl ledsen i Indonesien förra sommaren.
 
---
 
Wearing shorts, tank top, sunglasses, sun hat, and sandals. Mmm. By the way, the har is new for this season. My old white one became too sad last summer in Indonesia.
 
 
 
Har skaffat HBO Nordic gratismånad och tittar på Twin Peaks första gången i mitt liv. Är i slutet på säsong 1, och nu är det spännande! Andra serier jag tänkte se på under gratismånaden: Girls, Parks and recreation, och Big little lies. Tips tar jag annars tacksamt emot.
 
---
 
Have a month free at the streaming site HBO Nordic. Wathcing Twin Peaks for the first time in my life. For now, I am at the end of season 1 and it's starting to get really thrilling! Other series I want to watch during the free month: Girls, Park and recreation, and Big little lies. If you have any other tips: hit me!
 
 
 
Jag medverkade på mitt första fullmäktigemöte på Chalmers i onsdags. Vandrade hem sent med huvudvärk (tror jag sitter och spänner mig när jag pluggar, ska försöka ändra på detta), och tyckte det var magiskt vackert vid Chalmers Tvärgata. Och! Kan gå hem utan jacka utan bara tröja. Åh, det är ju härligt ändå.
 
---
 
I attended my first Student Union Council meeting at Chalmers this Wednesday. Walked home late with headache (think I am tensing when I'm studying, will try to change this), and thought it was magical beautiful at Chalmers Cross-street. And! Can walk home without wearing a jacket, but only a jumper. Oh, it's so superb, tho.
 
 
Trevlig fredag! // Happy Friday!
 
 
Spara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0