Huvudvärk och ett pärlbröllop

2019-03-28 17:45:24
Min Dag
 
Headache and a pearl wedding
 
 
 
En söndag när jag lyxade till frukosten med att göra amerikanska pannkakor. Lönnsirap, kokosflingor och svarta vinbärssylt till. Hade mått skumt dagen innan och missat en examensfest pga det, så tyckte verkligen jag FÖRTJÄNA'T.
 
---
 
A Sunday when I did this breakfast of luxury with american pancakes. With maple syrup, coconut flakes, and black currant jam. Had felt weird the day before and missed a graduation party, so though I really DESERVED this.
 
 
5 av 5.
 
---
 
5 out of 5.
 
 
Såg på Lion medan pannkakorna åkte ner i magsäcken. Jag grät i slutet.
 
---
 
Watched Lion while the pancakes went down into the cage. I cried at the end.
 
 
Gick ut på promenad i solen. Fick huvudvärk. Funderade på varför. Kom på. Måste vara pollen. Därav knasig mående dagen innan. Verkar vara fixat nu med tabletter.
 
---
 
Went out for a walk in the sun. Got a headache. Wondered why. Figured out. Has to be pollen. Hence the weird feeling the day before. Seems to be fixed now with pills.
 
 
Hem igen. Vänta på syster. Blev upphämtad. Köpte blommor på vägen.
 
---
 
Home again. Wait for my sister. Got picked up. Bought flowers on the way.
 
 
Firade föräldrarnas 30-åriga bröllopsdag med trerätters på Fars Hatt. Känns som att vi är stamgäster där nu. Alltid god mat, även till mig som kan vara svår att ha att göra med.
 
---
 
Celebrated my parents 30th wedding anniversary by having three courses at Fars Hatt. Feels like we're quite regular there now. Always good food, even for me which can be tricky sometimes.
 
 
Efteråt. Proppmätta. Som alltid. Orkade inte ens smaka på allt från dessertbuffén.
 
---
 
Afterwards. Stuffed. As always. Couldn't taste everything from the dessert buffet.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0