Sista helgen i september på landet, Speak out och 1 000 bitar

2019-11-08 08:45:01
Min Dag
 
Last weekend in September in the countryside, and 1 000 pieces
 
 
 
Sista helgen i september åkte jag ut till landet. Löven var gula och försökte tappert hålla sig kvar på grenarna.
 
---
 
I went to the countryside the last weekend in September. The leaves were yellow and tried hard to remain on the branches.
 
 
Klappade katt.
 
---
 
Patted cats.
 
 
Åkte med pappa till affären för att köpa fika. Som serverades på GrönaAnna för att fira min fars födelsedag. Hurra!
 
---
 
Went to the grocery store with dad to buy fika. Which was served on fine china to celebrate my father's birthday. Hooray!
 
 
Efteråt rensade jag bland lådor som jag har hos mina föräldrar. Två flyttlådor blev jag av med. Oj oj oj. Hittade en gammal skoldagbok från 2002. Blev tydligen nypen av min syster när jag hade stukat foten. :( Syskonkärlek. Tycker det var fint av mig att förtydliga vad MVH betyder.
 
---
 
Later, I emptied some boxes I have at my parent's place.Two mocing boxes down. Whoa whoa whoa. Found an old school diary from 2002. Apparently, my sister pinched me when I had twisted my ancle. :( Done with love.
 
 
På lördagseftermiddagen sa hej då till landet och åkte tillbaka in till stan.
 
---
 
On Saturday afternoon, I said goodbye to the countryside and went back to the city.
 
 
Åkte hem till min kollega Ida med en flaska vin. Vi spelade Speak out (vad den tandställningen ömmar kinderna) och TP. Ropade på ungdomar som hängde på lekplatsen nedanför. Och så gick vi ner till Le Pub.
 
---
 
Went home to my coworker Ida with a bottle of wine. We played Speak out (oh, what that mouthpiece hurt) and TP. Cried at youths that were on the playground beneath. And then we went to Le Pub.
 
 
Jag tog mig hem mitt i natten och beundrade den långa allén som var full med höstlöv. Det var mycket vackert.
 
---
 
I went home in the middle of the night and admired the long avenue that was filled with autumn leaves. It was beautiful.
 
 
På söndagen gav jag mig ut på en cykeltorg i Göteborg. Åkte till bokhandeln och köpte ett 1 000-bitars pussel med Harry Potter-motiv. Jag är ju ändå HP-generationen.
 
---
 
On Sunday the day after, I went biking in Gothenburg. Went to the bookstore and bought a 1 000 pieces puzzle with Harry Potter. Well, I am that HP-generation.
 
 
Staden började bli förberedd för oktober och höstvädret på riktigt.
 
---
 
The city was beginning to get ready for October and the autumn weather for reals.
 
 
Så när regnet smattrar mot fönsterrutorna stannade jag inomhus med en kopp te och mina 1 000 bitar.
 
---
 
So when the rain was pattering on the windows, I stayed indoors with a cup of tea and my 1 000 pieces.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Jag heter:
Kom ihåg mig?

Min mailadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hittarecept.se
myTaste.se RSS 2.0